Pax’s Produce Early Learning Play Pack


Acorn to Oak Early Reader Books will teach your child how to read with the help of their new friend Pax.

This bundle includes:

-10 I Can Read Booklets:
Each vowel comes with a set of booklets. The first book is illustrated, with clear images representing the sentence below. The second book is a book of words that are found in the first. This phonics booklet explores the short vowel sound. The first 7 pages will explore different sounds the vowel can make. The last page will indicate which words use a short vowel sound. Each booklet is 8 pages long.

-Color Wheel Lesson
-Match Letter Alphabet Activity
-CVC Building Activity
-Letter Flash Cards
-Count & Clip Number Cards
-Vowel and Consonant Activity
-Uppercase and Lowercase Activity
-Introduction to Addition
-Pax’s Produce Letter Poster
-Taste Test Activity
-Farmers Market Scavenger Hunt
-Tracing Letter Cards
-Pax Paper Dolls and Accessories
-2 Play Dough Plat Maths

You will receive an instant PDF download. This file is for personal use only, redistribution is not permitted.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pax’s Produce Early Learning Play Pack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *